Concerts

areskingdom-pentaclenov2016pretourflyer_web

PENTACLE (NL) / ARES KINGDOM (US)

• “Firestorms over Europe Tour” • 4th – 19th November 2016 •

– Saturday 5th November: Dresden, Germany – Chemiefabrik
– Sunday 6th November: Poznan, Poland – Klub U Bazyla
– Monday 7th November: Vienna, Austria – Viper Room
– Tuesday 8th November: Parma, Italy – Titty Twister
– Wednesday 9th November: Turino, Italy – Daevacian Club
– Thursday 10th November: Colmar, France – Le Grillen
– Saturday 12th November: Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg – Rotterdam Death Fest
– Sunday 13th November: Wondelgem (Gent), Belgium – Partymakers
-Monday 14th November: Paris, France – Le Klub
-Tuesday 15th November: Zürich, Switzerland – Ebrietas
-Wednesday 16th November: Birmingham, UK – The Flapper
– Friday 18th November: London, UK – Nambuca
– Saturday 19th November: Antwerpen, Belgium – Het Bos

death-is-coming-to-europe-pre-tour-poster1_web

SADISTIC INTENT (US)

• “Death is Coming to Europe Tour” •

– Thursday 8th Dec. 2016, Copenhagen, Denmark, KB18
– Friday 9th Dec. 2016, Berlin, Germany, Kastanienkeller
– Saturday 10th Dec. 2016, Wroclaw, Poland, Pralnia / Into the Abyss Fest
– Sunday 11th Dec. 2016, Munich, Germany, Feierwerk
– Monday 12th Dec. 2016, Nürnberg, Germany, Roter Salon Z-Bau
– Tuesday 13th Dec. 2016, Prague, Czech Republic, Modra Vopice
– Wednesday 14th Dec. 2016, Budapest, Hungary, Dürer Kert
– Thursday 15th Dec. 2016, Cluj Napoca, Romania, Flying Circus Pub
– Friday 16th Dec. 2016, Bucharest, Romania, Quantic
– Saturday 17th Dec. 2016, Athens, Greece, Club Modu
– Sunday 18th Dec. 2016, Vienna, Austria, Viper Room
– Monday 19th Dec. 2016, Trieste, Italy, Tetris
– Tuesday 20th Dec. 2016, Milan, Italy, Blue Rose
– Wednesday 21st Dec. 2016, Torino, Italy, Daevacian Club
– Thursday 22nd Dec. 2016, Zürich, Switzerland, Dynamo Werk 21
– Friday 23rd Dec. 2016, Oberhausen, Germany, Helvete Club
– Saturday 24th Dec. 2016, Antwerpen, Belgium, Het Bos
– Sunday 25th Dec. 2016, Rotterdam, The Netherlands, Baroeg
– Monday 26th Dec. 2016, Zwickau, Germany, Battlezone
– Tuesday 27th Dec. 2016, Kassel, Germany, K-19
– Wednesday 28th Dec. 2016, Arnhem, The Netherlands, Willemeen
– Thursday 29th Dec. 2016, Bristol, UK, Exchange
– Friday 30th Dec. 2016, Dublin, Ireland, Voodoo Lounge
– Saturday 31st Dec. 2016, London, UK, Boston Music Room
– Sunday 1st Jan. 2017, Paris, France, Le Klub
– Monday 2nd Jan. 2017, Rennes, France, Mondo Bizarre
– Tuesday 3rd Jan. 2017, Villeurbanne (Lyon), France
– Hôtel de la Musique, Wednesday 4th Jan. 2017, Colmar, France
– Le Grillen, Thursday 5th Jan. 2017, Hamburg, Germany
– Bambi Galore, Friday 6th Jan. 2017, Oslo, Norway, Pokalen (Vulkan Arena)
– Saturday 7th Jan. 2017, Helsinki, Finland. Kuudes Linja

INFERNAL ASSAULT (Ger)

• “HELLBANGERS FESTIVAL•
– Saturday 12th November: Andernach, Germany – JuZ
(w/ Unleashed, Midnight Rider, Illum Adora)

EURYNOMOS (Ger)

• “UNHOLY METAL MAYHEM FESTIVAL•
– Saturday 18th March 2017: Oberhausen, Germany – Helvete
(w/ VENENUM, VULTURE, UNGOD, etc)