ECTOPLASMA „Cavern of Foul Unbeings“ CD

November 28, 2018


With the recent addition of Dion K. Alastor (Vultur) on guitars and Giannis Botsis (Embrace of Thorns, Thou Art Lord) on drums, Ectoplasma are ready to continue their foul crusade against inane, overproduced “Death Metal” and take it to the next level of grime and decrepitude.

In stock

Categories: , ,