MORTEM “Demonolatry – Iter Tenebricosum” Double CD


Peruvian Death Metal CULT !

Contains all the songs of the demos “Evil Dead” (1989); “Superstition” (1991); “Vomit Of The Earth” (1992); “Unearth The Buried Evil” (1993) and as Bonus 4 Tracks from “Devoted To Evil” Ep, all taken directly from the original audio. A total of 25 songs, contains 32 page Booklet including all lyrics, posters and photographs from the period.

SEALED COPY, imported from Chile!

Out of stock

Categories: , Tags: ,