MPIRE OF EVIL “Creatures of the Black” Gatefold MLP (BERNSTEIN)


From the very depths of Hell comes MPIRE OF EVIL. A new band by Jeff Mantas, Antton and Demolition Man, three former VENOM veterans.  A mix of new songs and coverversions that influenced the bandmembers’ musical direction. Experience guitarriffs that only Mantas, the pioneer of the entire 80s  Black/Thrash Metal movement, can deliver.


Beautiful limited BERNSTEIN Colour Vinyl.