MPIRE OF EVIL “Creatures of the Black” (Orange Vinyl, lim. 50)

October 29, 2016
****** The IRON PEGASUS RECORDS SHOP is currently closed! ******

Thanks to all of you for your loyal support! Enjoy your Summer.

We will be back in some weeks (with a great release) !


From the very depths of Hell comes MPIRE OF EVIL. A new band by Jeff Mantas, Antton and Demolition Man, three former VENOM veterans.  A mix of new songs and coverversions that influenced the bandmembers’ musical direction. Experience guitarriffs that only Mantas, the pioneer of the entire 80s  Black/Thrash Metal movement, can deliver.

Orange Vinyl, lim. 50 ONLY!!!