AUTOPSY All Tomorrow’s Funeral” Double LP”

October 29, 2016


Contains all of Autopsy’s EPs remastered by the band as well as some new cuts (1-4) for a combined total of 22 tracks. Everything from “Retribution for the Dead” to “The Tomb Within” is presented on DLP with all original artworks and liner notes from the band.

Categories: , Tags: ,