ATROPHY “Chemical Dependency” CD


ATROPHY, originally named Heresy, was formed in 1986 by Chris Lykins, James Gulotta, and Brian Zimmerman.  The ‘Chemical Dependency; demo is now for the first time officially re-issued on cd including 4 bonus tracks, recorded live in Toronto, Canada 1989.

Extensive liner notes by Chris Forbes from cult underground metal magazine ‘Metal Core fanzine’ and many pictures from the early days.

In stock

Categories: ,